DETAILS OF ALLOCATION OF JURISDICTION

NAME OF THE OFFICER	JURISDICTION ALLOTTED	TELEPHONE NO & E-MAIL ID
SHRI PREMANAND V. GAUDE,	Pernem, Mormugao, Sanguem, Dharbandora, Quepem & Canacona	0832 - 2404869
Inspector of Factories	talukas except MAH factories	pgaude-ifb.goa@nic.in
SHRI SANJAY R. NAIK,	Verna Industrial Estate	0832 – 2404875
Inspector of Factories	MAH factories situated in entire State of Goa	naik-ifb.goa@gov.in
SHRI PANDURANG D. MALIK,	Sattari, Bardez, Tiswadi & Salcette talukas except Verna Industrial	0832 – 2404871
Inspector of Factories	Estate and MAH factories.	malik.pandurang@gov.in
SHRI DAMU BEWOORKAR,	Ponda & Bicholim talukas except MAH factories.	0832 – 2404868
Inspector of Factories		damu.bewoorkar@goa.gov.in
SHRI NANDAN S. SAWAIKAR,	All the boilers and economizers which are installed or which will be	0832 - 2404870
Inspector of Boilers (I/C)	installed in the entire State of Goa.	sawaikar-ifb.goa@nic.in
	Inspections pertaining to boiler mountings, fittings and related activities in the entire State of Goa.	
DR NARESH FADTE	Entire State of Goa	0832 - 2404842
Medical Inspector of Factories		ifb.goa@nic.in
(Certifying Surgeon under the		
Factories Act, 1948)		

Arrangement of link Officers:

The following shall be the standing arrangement of link Officers for disposal of work relating to the talukas / district under the charge of Officer/staff when he is on leave / out of station on official tour / training, etc.

Name of Officer/staff	1 st Link Officer	2 nd Link Officer
	Factories Enforcement Section	
Shri Premanand V. Gaude	Shri Pandurang Malik	Shri Damu Bewoorkar
Shri Sanjay Naik	Shri Damu Bewoorkar	Shri Premanand V. Gaude
Shri Pandurang Malik	Shri Premanand V. Gaude	Shri Sanjay Naik
Shri Damu Bewoorkar	Shri Pandurang Malik	Shri Nandan Sawaikar
	Boilers Enforcement Section	
Shri Nandan Sawaikar	Nil	Nil
	Shri Premanand V. Gaude Shri Sanjay Naik Shri Pandurang Malik Shri Damu Bewoorkar	Factories Enforcement Section Shri Premanand V. Gaude Shri Pandurang Malik Shri Sanjay Naik Shri Damu Bewoorkar Shri Pandurang Malik Shri Premanand V. Gaude Shri Damu Bewoorkar Shri Premanand V. Gaude Shri Damu Bewoorkar Shri Premanand V. Gaude Shri Damu Bewoorkar Shri Pandurang Malik